Our Leadership Teams

Reports to Maturity Leader: Bishop Ryan Napalo Senior Pastor: Bishop Ryan Napalo Deacons: Carl Loftin, Carlton Green, Paul Green, Darrel Grimes, Dewayne Winter, John Young Jr., John Young Sr., Robbie Harris Board of Directors: Bishop Ryan Napalo (Chair), Carlton Green, Paul Green, Darrel Grimes, Dewayne Winter, John Young Jr., John Young Sr., Mike Mitchell, Robbie Harris Seniors Associate Pastor: Billy West Bishops: Ryan Napalo, Billy West, Wayne Thorn Licensed Ministers: Barry West & Hal Johnson Church Clerk & Bulletin: Mary Green Secretary & Treasurer: Freda Mitchell Assistant Secretary:Sybil Thompson Website Administrator:Bishop Ryan Napalo Church Decorator:Katelyn Clouse Youth Leaders:Erica Young & John Young Jr. Director of Small Group Ministries:Bishop Ryan Napalo Small Group Leaders:Andy and Liza Young, Kevin and Dana Roberts, Women’s Ministries:Jennifer Napalo Men’s Ministries:Dewayne Winter & Tracy Thompson Children’s Ministry Leadership Team:Barry West, Kayla Mitchell, Mary Ann West, Matthew Mitchell, Michelle Clouse Wednesday Night Kitchen Organizers:Carol Young & John Young Sr. Directors of Senior’s Ministries:Bobbie Stephens, Hal Johnson, Sarah Harris Security Team Liaison to Administrative Committee:Paul Green   Committees: Pastor Appreciation Committee: Carlton Green, Freda Mitchell, Mary Green, Robbie Harris, Sarah Harris, Sybil Thompson Cemetery Committee:All members of the Church Administrative Board   Reports to Membership Leader:  Mike Mitchell Church Property Maintenance:Carlton Green & Mike Mitchell Chief Usher, Director of Christian Education, Public Relations:Mike Mitchell Ushers:Carlton Green, Cecil Woods, Corey Chunn, Dewayne Winter, Farin Wilbanks, John Young Sr., Kevin Roberts, Mark Simpson, Robbie Harris Sunday School Secretary:Donna White Sunday School Teachers:Billy West, Carol Young, Charlotte Green, Erica Young, Farin Wilbanks, Freda Mitchell, Hunter Roberts, John Young Jr., Kayla Mitchell, Keisha Grimes, Kim Harris, Kimberly Simpson, Lindy Abel, Mary Green, Matthew Mitchell, Michelle Clouse, Mikayla Clouse, Teresa Parker, Teresa Wilbanks Wednesday Night Teachers: Erica Young, Farin Wilbanks, John Young Jr., Katelyn Speaks, Kimberly Simpson, Mary Ann West, Teresa Parker, Teresa Wilbanks Nursery Workers:Carol Young, Liza Young, Tabitha Gant, Tammy Cherry Attendance Control, Church Literature, Historian:Mary Green Greeters:Carlton Green, John Young Jr., John Young Sr., Mike Mitchell, Sybil Thompson Church Sign:Dominick Scruggs & Eric Gordon Reports to Magnification Leader:Darrel Grimes   Worship & Magnification Leader:Darrel Grimes Worship Team: Ariel Winter, Austin Byrd, Charlotte Green, Jennifer Napalo, John Young Jr., Kayla Mitchell, Keisha Grimes, Kim Harris, Kimberly Simpson, Kristen Horne, Matthew Mitchell, Paul Green, Ronnie Harris, Sheba Winter Youth Worship Leader:Kim Harris Youth Worship Team: Alex West, Austin Byrd, Bailey Horne, John Young Jr., Lexie Young, Lindy Abel, Logan Abel, Matthew Mitchell, Mikayla Clouse, Paul Green, Ronnie Harris, Shakiera Gardner Children’s Worship Leaders:Katelyn Clouse, Kayla Mitchell, Keisha Grimes, Lindy Abel  Drama Team Leader:Katelyn Speaks Audio/Video Engineer & Coordinators:Barry West, Ronnie Harris, Ryan Napalo, Terry Bland Youth Audio/Video Coordinators: Alaric Harrelson, Dominick Scruggs, Eric Gordon Video & Projection Controller:Terry Bland Social Media Managers:Hunter Roberts, Ryan Napalo, Terry Bland   Reports to Missions & Outreach Leader:(To Be Appointed) Director of Mobilization and Outreach Ministries: Hunter Roberts Van Ministry Director:Erica Young Van Ministry Drivers and Helpers: Barry West, Erica Young, Hunter Roberts, Joey Veal, John Young Jr., Katelyn Speaks, Kim Harris, Mark Carpenter, Mary Ann West, Matthew Mitchell, Misty Veal, Trae Speaks  Visitation Follow-up:(TBA) Director of Prison Ministries: (TBA) Director of Harvest Partners Ministry (Missions): (TBA) Director of Heritage Care Ministries:Mary Green Magnolia Messenger & Local News Reporter:Sybil Thompson Operation Christmas Child:Jennifer Napalo